Our Teachers

St Michael’s Church School we are proud to have some of the best teachers in Christchurch. Our classroom culture is open and we like to take the time to talk to parents about their child’s development. Below are photos of our teachers who welcome your inquiries and feedback.

Miss Penny Tattershaw. Principal

Year 7 and 8 Teacher

Anne Tucker

Mrs Anne Tucker.   Deputy Principal

Year 3 and 4 Teacher.

Mr Ben Smith. Year 5 and 6 Teacher.

Ms Emma Mahoney. Year 1 and 2 Teacher.

Sarah Mahoney

Ms Sarah Mahoney, Learning Support Teacher.